WORKSHOPS

The following workshops are currently planned for 2020 (more to follow!):

Royal Horticultural Society (Wisley, Surrey) These courses always fill up quickly, so early booking is advised!
  • Close-Up Photography: Saturday 25th January, 2020
  • Close-Up Photography: Wednesday 25th March (am), 2020. This is a half day mid-week workshop
  • Flash Masterclass: Wednesday 25th March (pm), 2020. This is a half day mid-week workshop
  • Photographing the Unseen: Wednesday 22nd April, 2020. This is a full day mid-week workshop
  • "Introduction to Garden Photography”: Two day workshop: Wednesday 29th April, 2020 and Wednesday 20th May, 2020
  • Video with your Still Camera”: Wednesday 10th June, 2020
  • Infrared Photography: Wednesday 7th October (am), 2020 This is a half day mid week workshop
  • Indoor Plant Photography: Wednesday 7th October (pm), 2020. This is a half day mid-week workshop
  • Photographing Autumn Colour, Fruits and Fungi: Wednesday 4th November (pm), 2020. This is a half day mid-week workshop
  • Photographing Autumn Colour, Fruits and Fungi: Saturday 7th November, 2020
Further details can be found by clicking here



Field Studies Council (Slapton Ley, Devon)
We are running two workshops, back to back in 2020:
  • Close to Nature - Macro and Close-up Nature Photography: Mon 20th July - Fri 24th July 2019,
  • and
  • Photographing the Invisible - A workshop concerned with Ultraviolet and Infrared Photography: 24th July - 27th July 2019
  • Further details about these workshops, in one of my favourite UK locations, can be found by clicking here

    Surrey Wildlife Trust
  • Woodland Photography in Spring - Photographing Bluebells and other spring flowers at Nower Wood”: 2nd May, 2020
  • Photographing Autumn Fruits and Fungi - a workshop in the wonderful Nower Wood nature reserve" 17th October, 2020.
  • These workshops are an exciting new venture working with the Surrey Wildlife Trust. We are planning more! For further details contact the adult learning department of the trust at: by clicking here